Editor in-Chief: Dr. Gema Gonzalez                                                                                                                                                                                                            Head Nanotechnology Department School of Physical Sciences and Nanotechnology, Yachay Tech University, Urcuqui, Ecuador                                      Head Materials Engineering and Nanotechnology Center, Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Research, Caracas, Venezuela                                               Area: Materials, nanomaterials, Biomaterials, 

ggonzalez@acta-microscopica.org

REGIONAL EDITORS

Canada:

Dr. Raynald Gauvin, McGill University, Department of Mining, Metals & Materials Engineering, Montréal, Québec, Canada, raynald.gauvin@mcgill.ca

 

Argentina:

 Dr. Alfredo Tolley / CNEA Centro Atómico Bariloche / tolley@cab.cnea.gov.ar, Área Materials:

 Dr. Francisco Capani / Universidad de Buenos Aires / fcapani@fmed.uba.ar, Área  Biology:

Brasil:

Dr.Karla Baltzweit / Universisade Federal de Minas Gerais / Karla@fisica.ufmg.br,Área Materials

Dr. Marcia Attias / Universidade Federal de Rio de Janeiro / mattias@biof.ufrj.br, Área Biology

México:

Dr. José Reyes Gasga / Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México / jreyes@fisica.unam.mx, Área Materials

Dr.Luis Felipe Jiménez / Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México / luisfelipe_jimenez@ciencias.unam.mx, Área Biology. 

Venezuela:

 Dr.Caribay Urbina/ Universidad Central de Venezuela, Electron Microscopy Center/caribayurbina@gmail.com, Area Materials

 Dr.Fredi Sanchez/Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Cientificas/sanfredi@gmail.com, Area Biology

 EXTENDED COMMITTE

Dr. Miguel Jose Yacaman,miguel.yacaman@utsa.edu,  Physics Dptment, UTSA,USA 

 Dr. Charles Lyman, charles.lyman@lehigh.edu ,Materials Science and Enginnering, Lehigh University, USA

Dr.Marcos Farina, mfarina@anato.ufrj.br,Laboratorio de Biomineralizaçao ,Instituto de Ciencias Biomedicas – UFRJ, Brasil

Dr. Manuel Espinosa Pesqueira, manuel.espinosa@inin.gob.mx,Instituto Nacional de Investigaciones Nucleares, Electron Microscopy lab

Dr. Robert Sinclair, bobsinc@leland.stanford.edu,Stanford University ,Materials Science and Engineering bobsinc@leland.stanford.edu

Dr. Hector Finol     hfinol@electra.ciens.ucv.ve. Universidad Central de Venezuela., Electron microscopy Center, Caracas, Venezuela

MSc. Gabriela Casanova Larrosa   casanova@fcien.edu.uy,  Biologia Celular,Universidad de la Republica, Montivideo, Uruguay

Dr. Raul Padron, rpadron@ivic.ve  Dpt. Biología Estructural, Instituto Venezolano de Investigaciones Cientificas, Caracas, Venezuela
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Dra. Viviana Falcon, Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Center, La Habana, Cuba

Dr. Carlos Rojas   arlosrojas1@gmail.com,Universidad Central de Venezuela., Electron microscopy Center, Caracas, Venezuela